Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-04-07 - 20:24:30

Jeez-us Christ! i still got me like 45 banquet pictures left. and i've just been giving em out. i started off with like 72 or something, so i guess i got rid of a lot, but still... 45 more people whom i know remotely to give em too. plus unless their like crystal and want both pictures even if the only difference is which way we're facing, then i gotta find people who erin hasn't given to either. so that narrows it down too. god... so many...

hmm... i got into a fight w/ my parents last nite. they dont seem to understand that im a failure, so they keep making me try and it feels like its being rubbed in. kinda makes me mad. and then today, as i was walking around the rotc room, sgt. koki noticed i was all P.O.'ed so he talked to me. and it kept going and going... i ended up making it for the last 20 minutes of health. now mr. chung is more worried about my mental health.

hmm... oh yeah, me and erin have now been together for over a month. we didnt even realize it either. kinda weird. and in that one month, both melissa and shana didnt even know! it blew my mind. Melissa said she was talking to erin when erin gave her the picture. and then she said "Wow, this picture is so cute. You two should just go out already." or something to that effect. and then all erin did was smile. and then i was talking to her on the net and she was like, "why dont you two just go out already?" and so i said "because we are?" and she was all like "what?!? really?!?" or something like that. she couldnt believe that she didnt find out. shana was the same story. well, i gotta go eat. I'll possibly update later. adios.

Joke of the Entry:

The Accident

A young Army private pulled up to the main gate of the Army post. The MP noticed that his windshield was busted and that the car's bumper was covered with blood, leaves, and twigs.

Concerned, he asked, "What happened?"

"I was in an accident ... I ran over a First Sergeant," the private replied.

"Well, that explains the broken windshield and blood on the grill, but what's with the twigs and leaves?"

"I had to chase him all through the park!"

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!