Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-08-23 - 02:38:02

i got more done tonite than i did today. and thats in a matter of two hours that i did it in.

well, lets start from the top.

i woke up at like 930ish today. i know i know... "wow... why so early???" for me, thats average time to wake up on a "do nothing day." hell, even on sundays i wake up at 9-930. anything later than 10 and i feel like i over slept.

well, after waking up, i went to the tv. my best friend in the world sometimes. well i watched tv and then around like 1015ish i went on the net. as is custom for a freak such as i.

while on the net, i ended up talking to nicole for an hour give or take. we discussed nothing at all. but i do remember her getting mad at me for being "hard on myself." i really dont think i am. i mean, im just peachy if you ask me. no signs of wanting to commite suicide or anything. i havent tried it, i wont attempt it either. and even if i did, i dont think i'd be able to complete it. not because i couldnt force myself to do it, oh no... thats the easy part. the hard part is actually making the damn thing work. if i tried to shoot myself in the brain, i'd probably hit something non-esential, like the frontal lobe or something, i never use that... or if i tried to over dose on perscrpition drugs or sleeping pills etc. i'd probably go take a shit and shit out all the pills. i tell ya, i just cant win.

well, then i did what equates to nothing till like 8. i was shaving my head when my dad told me to take a shower first cause it makes the hair softer. he was right, when i went in the shower, i had maybe like half the front of my head shaved and the rest of it was still kinda long. so when i get outta the shower, i start to shave, and lo and behold, the hair is softer and much more pliable and easier to shave, and easier to clean the razor too! im happy.

after i shaved, i took another quick shower just to rinse my head of all shaving cream etc.

when i got out, it was maybe 830... hmm, i think i'll call erin to brag that i finished my book reports. crystal was none too happy, so lets see if we can manage to p.o. someone else! so i called her, line was busy, so i decided, oh well, this book im reading, "Delta Force" is pretty good, might as well read more of it. so i read for about another half and hour. 9 o'clock comes rolling around, i guess its safe to call erin now. so i called her, whadda know, the lines NOT busy! so i do my little bit of bragging, which might i add doesnt phase her at all. shuckydarns. so we get to talking about how Kurt Vonegut is a really weird, but none the less good writer. then we get into something else. i know we covered how weird/different males are; schedules; next summer's plans; the scavenger hunt; and probably more since we both think in bubbles. all this in 20 mintues. so, yeah, its all good.

and now, im sitting infront of the computer screen like a good little addict, listening to the TV in the background. Insomniac Music Theater is going off. well, actually not at the current moment. its one of those gap comercials. the one with the little girls singing that song. the one for the strech cords or something like that. i dont know, i dont shop at the gap. to tell the truth, im not really sure where i shop. i think i get most of my clothes at Liberty House. i like their brands, city streets and john henry are my favorite casual clothes and dress clothes respectively. i especially like John Henry shirts. i dont know what it is about them, i just like how their lappels are long verses those stupid looking short lappels. okay, so im anal about clothing. its all rotc's fault, stupid idiot rotc people...

oh, yeah, i also got nicole to be my new first wife. she agreed to marry me when i told her that i can do most things a house wife can. iron, wash clothes and dishes, and fold clothes. some of my other abilites are, i vacum, wash windows, sew a little bit, clean most house hold stuff like the toilet and sink etc., i can also cook to a certain extant. notice how a lot of them have to do with clothes and cleaning? i am the epitomy of a house wife. and im a male!!! for christ sake! help me...

thought: we should save all the storieebook stories and publish them. dont ask why, but we should. we might even break even! who knows?

okay, well, im gonna go now. bye!

Group of People I Hate for the Entry:

Incomming Freshmen. because of those fuckers, i need to wake up early tomorrow to accomodate their stupid asses cause they arent bright enough to be able to find their way around the school on their own like i had to do cause of a stupid trip to greece and crete. yeah, i missed my first days of school at a new school in a new environment called high school because of a stupid trip. i hate europe. and a lot of europeans are ass holes. wow. thats more than a group of people, thats two groups of people!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!