Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-13 - 02:23:16

i like today. i shot a 240 my friends. that means i beat kato. again!

he he he. he was all salty that i beat him. he cant take defeat from the hands of an inferior competitor. that would be me. i kicked his ass. i kicked his ass. and i had to switch ammo right before the match started. so i bought one of his cases of R-10 pellets. theres a differnece in brands of pellets. like i normally use walther brand pellets, which in my mind are better than R-10's, but kato swears by his R-10's. so i had to purchase one of his cans that he bought and so i am now going to have to use his rounds for a while. but yeah. i think my walthers are better cause when i used them i shot a 242, today using his R-10's i shot a 240. loss of two points. oh well. i still beat him. he he he. too good. now he has to worship me and praise me and kiss my ass. i love it! hell, he said that if i beat him today, he'd worship me and kiss my ass and suck my left nut and what ever, so ha! who won? me! eat crow bitch!

and then theres also the fucking drill meet on saturday. i need to prep everything by tomorrow. but the thing is, i dont have all of tomorrow. i have to go to the fucking shrinks office tomorrow. stupid fuck... i dont want to go cause i need to do this. my fucking team is counting on me. fuck... stupid stupid stupid. i hate rotc right now. im all fucked up w/ everything. i've got too much work. and i cant get the shirts for home coming tomorrow. fuck. no es todos bien ahora. its not all good now. argh... stress... if i had hair, it'd be white. ugh... so sad.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!