Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-02-03 - 04:38:35

i liked today a whole shit load.

first off, i finally figured out how to do my math... too bad i forgot...

hmm... in period two we were all making fun of tiffany. me, leo and major kimura. that was fun again.

and then yeah... period four we got a class on STD's. *shudder* they showed us picutres... *double shudder*

period five we watched schindler's list. those stupid dumb ass girls behind us were talking shit like, "whoa, if those fuckas took my kids i fucking kill em." bull shit, you'd probably freeze, you wouldnt know what to do. you'd fucking be just like them. dont fucking bullshit me. stupid whores.

period 6 we had a test. me and koga were making fun of the word "perturbation."

and then, after school is when the fun started. erin came over for about half an hour and we watched that sports channel. she was telling me all about kevin garnet and i was telling her all about trick skate boarding.

then we came back and she dropped her bag off with her mom who came to pick it up and then we waited for ikaika to come down to roosevelt so we could all go to waikiki.

so, first me, erin, and brian followed ikaika's car to mcdonalds to go eat. so yeah, we went there and got a light dinner and then we headed out to waikiki at about 530. we got there at around 6 something and we went to some hotel and sat on their beach chairs like the tourist we were. we were from kauai and were here on a school related trip with rotc. so yeah. we were kickin in there till about... 7 something when deyson and tiffany came.

once that happened, we headed down for the international market place and boy, that place is the shits. only thing is, you gotta have ones and fives to bargin with. ikaika eventually came back down after picking up his mom and taka joined us at about 815. we ended the night with a lot more lighters and knives.

then we- me, erin, dae won, epiphani, taka, deyson, tiffany, and of course, brian- went down to go watch the street performers all decked out in silver. taka, brian, and dae won were all acting stupid to them. it was so cool. the black dude was funny. he was trying to hold in his laughter and taka was being an ass hole to them, so was brian. dae won was just being dae won. it was so fucking funny man... when we went back to just talk to the guys, the black guy said that if we gave him $5 he'd let us scratch superman's (his) balls. he was fucking funny man... erin was just laughing at the whole thing. it was cool.

yeah, and then we had to leave.

brian had to be home, in kailua, at 11 so he dropped erin off at my house and my parents dropped her off at her grandma's house. so yeah, thats my day. the part with the street performers was the funniest man. ya heard?

outs.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!