Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-02 - 02:10:11

oh. my bad. i updated lastnight, but i guess it didnt register w/ diaryland or something. so yeah... quick recap:

opera- that was okay i guess.

period 1- ms. nagata caught me and erin talking in class after i said something about her not catching us because of casey and bryson talking and ezikel and blah blah blah...

period 3- macbeth test. easy.

period 4- i like kammy (our student teacher). she ran an activity with us and it sucked, but we were talking the whole period because she was talking to her friend that was there. oh, and she likes underground hiphop too so we were talking a little bit about that too.

period 6- same-o same-o.

today...

i got to school at about 6:10-:15. i had to get there that early to study for my promotion board. the board started at about 6:45 so yeah... it took about an hour. i think i passed that portion. i think we all did for that matter... not bad. its the outdoor portion thats really worrying me. i dont want to do platoon drill.

hmm... well, i pissed erin off today. i mean, really tee-ed her off to the point that she wouldnt talk to me. oh well... we're cool now, after some damage control consisting of orange soda and the retrieval of a book from a locker.

hmm...

lets see... in period 4 blair and i went to ms. dudoit's class because boss aint in town (or the state). so, the whole period blair and i were just bullshitting and running errands for ms. d. oh, and i got ms. d's entire class to think that my name is james, i grad two years ago, and i was in prison. must be my GHETTO up-bringing and people teasing my LARGE ASS. (ya' heard jenna?)

hah, period 5 was really cool man. gillia flicked off some guys and swore at them too. like full on swore. like you swear at a stupid kid who wont leave you alone. man, that was funny. too bad i was half asleep for the most part. but damn, shannon looks even worse. shes really sleep dep man. go sleep shannon. fuck hw for one night or fuck one practice or something. go get some sleep.

i think thats it...

oh shit man... frosh/soph is in about a day and a half. i still gotta go dig through my pile of clothes and find my shirt. damn... i hate being lazy.

oh, and i made erin's mom laugh tonight. i called her up (even though i probably shouldnt because i dont think erin's going to be able to talk on the phone for a while), and she said she'd take a message. so i told her "oh, can you tell her ryan called and dont forget my basketball shorts tomorrow?" she just started laughing as i explained myself and laughed too. it was funny i guess. i dont know, i was kinda just laughing to be courteous. i figure i should get all the points i can get with that lady. y'know?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!