Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-14 - 03:12:41

tomorrow the teachers strike vote.

man... if the teachers do stirke, i hope its for a short time, i need summer school. but, if they do strike for more than a week, i hope they strike for a month. if i cant have summer vacation, i want to at least have some fun during the strike man!

shit, i spent hour and a half with my mom at ala moana. i went shopping for erin's 3-month gift. my mom thinks its her b-day gift. oh well... whatever. and fuck. my mom is so stupid. she was trying to tell me what to get her. i was like "mom, shutup already. i know her, you dont. i know what she likes and doesnt like. stop trying to make suggestions." i had to tell her that i dont know how many times. stupid mother trying to act like a teenager again. i tell you... adults these days.

and my parents wont let me put a che guvera patch on my gore-tex jacket. i mean, they told me to put the damn powerpuff girls on it so i can distinguish that its mine. and you know why they said not to put my che guvera patch on? so i dont get my ass torn apart. and my dad was also telling me to put on like an army patch or something. like fuck i'm gonna do that! man, my che guvera patch will less than likely allow me to get my ass kicked. i want to put an anarchy patch on it too.

hmm... oh, if you're wondering. i bought erin a CD (k-ci & jo-jo) and a windbreaker from old navy (yes blair, i shopped at old navy).

oh, and you wanna know what really gets my goat today?

okay, i got punished for being pissed at tiffany cause it was "conduct unbecoming of a cadet." shit... and i gotta appologize to her. fuck that man. i'll do it when i'm damn well ready. and i gotta write an essay about something... i dont know. fuck... i'm gonna do it like my shirner appology essay. i'll say it bluntly. fuck you stupid fat bitch. and i'm doing yours and deysons fucking paper work too god damnit. shit man. i still support your damn team and i gotta fucking appologize to you. bitch.

hell, even ikaika sided with me on that. he was all like "why the fuck do you gotta be punished for that shit man? you didnt do shit!" no shit man... fuck.

fuck rotc man. they're just punishing me 'cause if nothing happens to me, then tiffany will be all piss off. and if shes piss off then oh hell... the battalion will fall apart! just like if brandi leaves! oh no! what will we do w/o those two big mouths? probably piss ourselves with joy. i know i will...

shit. i failed math i think. i dont think i'm going to pass the year with my grades. i failed my chapter test... that makes like two in a row. i'm getting a D in math. not good. i need to pass this course.

i think lusk doesnt like how i read. just an observation.

okay. i'm gonna go now because i'm tired of ammusing you. go to hell and die!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!