Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-02 - 8:41 p.m.

guess what i'm doing right now. i'm in a meeting on line. yup, the jr. class is stepping up in the world. we're all like mini-CEO's now. we're doing that whole iConferencing thing. damn we're good.

hmm... as for today? i slept through half of it. litterally.

i went to period 1 and i slept all the way through the class. i lasted periods 2-4, but come period 5 and 6, knock out again. man, today was just not my day. i think it was because i took some nyquil at 430 am. stupid sleeping medicine.

so yeah. thats my day. i slept through it all. so, nothing happened to me. yup. adios.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!