Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-17 - 9:15 p.m.

i'm collecting more and more money for the charity walk. i found i'm pretty good at it. i know who to approach and how. i've collected well over $50 for myself and others. i got dae won money this morning, and i got brian more than $10 in less than half a day of school. i'm too good at this.

well, yeah...

i also got to shoot today, i improved my score in prone and kneeling i think. yeah... so i'm getting pretty good at this whole shooting thing.

but, speaking of shooting. i was playing basketball with dae won today, and hah, i cant shoot worth a shit. i made one shot all the time i was there, which was like 245-almost 4. and that was when no one was looking at me and i had a clear drive to the hoop. i suck at basketball. i should like, just learn passing skills... like how to pass out and that way they take me out of the game.

fuck, i think i'm getting sick (physically).

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!