Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-20 - 12:20 a.m.

man... 7 miles is too long. i did the charity walk today, only thing is, i ran part of it. but mostly walked it. frickin dae won and brian said that they'd run at my pace cause i run the slowest, but they sped ahead and didnt look back man. and then ikaika and sheldon ditched me and taka, so me and taka just ended up walking the rest of the way cause we drill team, and drill team eat plenty and move slow.

but we still finished way ahead of the pack. we were done in less than 2� hours. man, when me and taka passed planet holywood on our way back, had super plenty people just passing through there. and hell, we even took a wrong turn in the beginning! hah! losers.

no... i'm the loser cause i made the wrong turn.

and the lunch sucked penis. i promise man... it was not worth the $49 i collected.

oh, and who ever gave me money, thank you.

what else?

oh... taka that bastard has hiphopmania or whatever its called with the dj station. we went to his house after the walk thing and we were playing that. i made an ass outta myself. but i was still better than some people.

man... i want a mirror over my bed when i get my own place.

i also went to aiea's aloha concert. they suck. i'm so fuckin' serious. they suck ass.

i also got to meet this girl named marcy. shes one of oki's friends. well, i already knew her, but had never seen her. shes quite... odd? nah, but she cool... i guess. peace mike!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!