Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-09 - 10:57 p.m.

i wrote an entry last night, but diaryland was fucked up so it didnt get recorded. so... hence, you get an abreviated version.

first paragraph i was bitching about "me" who wrote in my guestbook saying i was a moron and how it hurt my feelings to no end and that how i wished i would just die to make people like them sleep a little bit better knowing that there was one less moron out there.

then i went into how the last day of school was wasted for me because i had to go to pearl ridge w/ oki, marcy, and jodie. the only good thing about it was that i got to play video and computer games.

but i also said that the time i spent in school was awesome cause i got to play risk and my alliance kicked ass. me, brian, and taka kicked deyson, tiffany, and an assortment of people controlling the third armys ass. we beat them to pulp. or actually, we could've given enough time. school ended before the war was finished. but we had the board almost all to us. i went into how the armys were set-up, i went into our strategy, and how we were beating the shit outta them. it was cool.

after that i went into how i didnt want to go to air force SLS... but that was last night.

today i woke up and i knew i had to go through with it. i woke up and ironed all of my uniforms, and i also cleaned my room. we're gonna redo our carpet so i had to clean my room. we're also gonna remodel my room. we're gonna take a lot of shit out, and i'm gonna get a new stereo in the process. i've been looking at a lot lately. i found an aiwa system thats 350 watts or something like that. i wouldn't mind that system in my small ass room. i think i'd break the walls or something. but daymn... y'all gotta admit, that'd be pretty fuckin tite having a 350 watt system.

well, i've accepted that i'm going to SLS tomorrow morning. i've stopped having doubts and all that good stuff about going. i'm kinda past not wanting to go already. i'm more concetrated on meeting girls there now. thats another thing i wrote about last night. how i wanted to meet asian girls there, but that they might only be from aiea. aiea sucks... it's too far away.

oh, i also saw evolution last night. very good movie. i recomend y'all go see it. after that we went to alohas where we played pool for free for two hours. i also played marvel vs. capcom where i got all the way to the very last level on one credit. considering i almost lost every level, i think i did fairly well.

well... i think i'll go now... my typing is getting more and more random and i say fuck you all anyway.

peace out while i'm gone. remember, make love...

not war.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!