Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-06 - 11:32 p.m.

well... today was my math test. i think i failed it. actually, i'm pretty sure i did fail it... this means i'm taking the second semester of alg 1 over. do you know how sad that actually makes me? it makes me pretty damn sad because i really tried this quarter too. i mean, i went in to get help, i did as much of my homework as i could... and when i couldnt thats when i did go in. i took notes and everything. its rather dissapointing that i put so much work into it and failed miserably still. it's never like this in the movies. i think that if i became a director, my movies would always end with the protagonist failing in his mission. that way people will realize that the world is shit and nothing good comes to people who try.

but oh well... i got my release. boss wasn't in her room today so it was the few of us that did come to school all alone in the room. so, i got my hands on a staple gun and rained hell. i was shooting things, shooting people, and i eventually stappled my name in the celling of boss' room. yep! and then amy and blair came back to scool from ala moana. so i let amy play donkey kong for me while i ate the rest of her ice cream. then she shared part of her lunch that she didnt wanna eat with me and then me amy and blair went into gillia's room. we kicked it there watching cheech & chong up in smoke until the bell rang.

after that i went to the rotc room and did something... i dont know. i dont really care.

in period 6 me and blair went walking around for about 20 minutes talking to various teachers. we talked to ms. dudoit, terua, and mr. inouye. when we came back mr. bachman allowed blair to do some extra credit so she could raise her quarterly grade up to an a. it was a drawing of a big ol catapult. i did a drawing just for fun. mine looked stupid, but thats what i was going for. blairs looked nice actually.

then, after school i got sheri's yearbook and finished signing it at makiki inn while deyson and brian played poker for money. i gave sheri's yearbook to kerin to take back to her. it was good, i didn't have to carry it or anything. i love being lazy.

speaking of lazy... did i tell y'all what the p.t. standards at the air force school are? a minimum of 30 jumping jacks, 20 sit-ups/push-ups, and a mile run easy shit. i can do that! plus its air conditioned rooms, text books, i assume mostly lectures... damn. i also have a kitchen, i dont gotta make my bed too nice cause it'll be easy to make. i love this shit man. but i still dont wanna go. i'd still rather stay home and fuck around like a teenager should. but, oh well... win some y'lose some.

speaking of losers. guess who lost the first game of the finals? THE LAKERS DID! AT HOME TOO! so much for sweeping the finals. hah! queers! mike thinks it's gonna lakers in 6. i say lakers in 5. he's probably right since philly won on the road. if philly wins the finals, i will kiss all the hot girls that i know that wont slap me and sue me. so, i wont kiss too many people... probably just picutres of people... i'm pathetic, no? oh well.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!