Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-08 - 11:02 p.m.

rotc sucks. yes, i know many of you could've told me that a long time ago, but, i just felt like saying it myself for the umpteenth time.

i had to go to fucking roosevelt at fucking 8 in the fucking morning for fucking BLC. stupid fucking course which i wont get anything out of... stupid fucking rotc. but at least i didnt have to travel far for drivers ed since i was already at roosevelt. carli made me look good too. she didnt show up, so i looked even better. i also got an extra half hour to drive. i still hate driving. i also hate that stupid hyundai that mr. kawano drives. stupid fucking car... the steering is tight as hell so it makes it really hard to make turns. and the accelerator is in a really weird place. who the fuck buys these damn cars? shit... buy a focus or something instead. or a civic. civics drive nicely. at least 94's do. and 89 camry's drive pretty well too. especially the v-6 engine. and the '00 accord v-6 is sweet.

hyundai's suck nuts.

i hate rotc and hyundai's.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!