Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-11 - 11:59 p.m.

someone just IM'ed me, "hi "how old are you?" to which i responded: "16" bbh63: "oh, too young "sorry to bother you "bye" me: "peace out" i agree with this person. being 16 is too young. i cant even see an R rated movie bymyself yet. i still need to go with my parents. i've been seeing R movies since i was 5, yet i still need to ask my dad to buy my ticket and walk me through the door. i guess i'm old enough to drive and cause the blood, guts, and danger of an R rated movie, but i can't see a fictionalized version of it. i'm old enough to have consensual sex, but i can't see it on a big screen. i've been swearing since at least the 2nd grade, but i can't hear it from speakers inside a movie theater when it's probably excessive. yeah, just thought i'd point all of those things out. i drove to bowladrome today. that was an experience. my first time on the road with my dad and there's a god damned accident at piikoi and beritania. three cars were in a fenderbender and then a cop comes and pulls in behind them blocking off a third lane. the lane i'm at the front of. so, me being the innexperienced and scared driver has to shift over to the one remaining lane. but the only problem was that no one behind me could see the new addition to the road block. so, i got honked. that does not suit me very well. i hate driving. but i must say, driving the accord is a much more fun than the hyundai. speaking of driving, tonight, dae won and i were driving and a cop comes up behind us at 50 and passes us and cuts three lanes to the left. all without his flashing lights. that was pretty cool. but a little illegal. oh, and we all went bowling and dinner tonight too. me, dae won, dennis, jenna, kim, coryn, julie, emily, kerin, and coryn. i beat dae won twice. yeah yeah. i also got a whole buncha good shit in my second game, but that was it. i sucked ass the first game. i hate bowling sometimes. kinda like pool. well, i'm going now. fuck off.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!