Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-03 - 1:28 a.m.

i just realized how pathetic last night was. what kind of teenager stays at home on a saturday night of a four day weekend listing the cars from a movie? i mean, i'm entering my sexual peak and there i was at home sitting in front of a tv screen listing cars from a movie. oh boy, that was a new low for me.

but, at least i went out today.

i drove for an hour managing to get yelled at from my dad even more, and then when i came home i slept. and then kim and kerin came to my house and we went to the okinawin festival. but it was gay cause the festival had no parking so we were driving around kapiolani park for about a year and then kim told me and kerin to just jump out and go get the stuff. so we did and we tried to spend our money as fast as we could so kim wouldn't have to drive much longer. but the thing is, once we bought our stuff and i called kim's cell, i found out that kim didn't have her cell cause she left a voice message on my cell saying she didnt have her cell. so yeah, me and kerin went on a treck to find kim, and eventually after a long time we got into contact with her and she picked us up. and then we went to kahala mall to eat our food cause it has a/c there, so we sat at the tables inside eating and everyone was looking at us. it was kinda cool. after that we went walking around the mall and the lady working the counter at waldens books smiled at me. i think it was just an employees smile cause hot chicks just dont smile at me. but she was pretty good. i should delete that.

but i wont.

cause i'm stupid.

after that we went to roosevelt to see the x-country people. but we didn't see them, and kim and kerin were afraid to go on the track cause the marching band was out there and they were afraid that abe was going to yell at them. i laughed.

then i went home and slept even more.

and when i woke up, dennis picked me up and we went to shoot pool. it was the first time i shot pool since christmas last year. but i did okay. no, not really. the only games i won were because dennis scratched on the 8 ball. after that we went to kerin's house and talked to the girls who were sleeping over. well, we didnt really talk to them, they kinda just talked to eachother while me and dennis wondered why we were there anymore. when they realized they weren't talking to us, they left w/o saying bye. except for kim who said bye to us after we said bye to them. it hurt me a lot.

then we tried calling jenna, but she didnt call us back or answer her phone cause she doesn't like me enough. i was hurt again.

then we went to 7-11 and i bought a slurpee and we read the magazines and talked outside. a 300zx pulled up next to us too. it was nice. i wish i had a sports car. after that we went to jenna's house and broke into her car. well, the door was unlocked, so it wasn't really breaking in. but she caught us. so we ran away. and then she came out and talked to us. so it was good.

and then we left to go meet harold. we talked to harold until about 115 and then i went home, so did harold and dennis too. and now i'm here.

i hate here. here is so solitary. here is so lame. i wish i were somewhere else. with a hot girl. and a mustang. or a mustang cobra. and the keys to a romantic beach resort.

i'm dreaming... i'm never going to have a hot girl. or a cobra, or a beach resort. the most i'll ever have is... a hot female friend, a honda civic, and the keys to my house hoping my parents aren't home.

oh well... at least i'll still know a hot girl!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!