Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-07 - 11:03 p.m.

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

Right about now, funk soul brother

check it out now, funk soul brother

hah! how do you like that randi?!?!? trying to rub incubus in my face. i can play that game doing the lyrics thing...

so, anyhow... my day consisted of me getting a 3.8 gpa to me getting something lower than that because ms. hamel messed up the grades making me get an A when i think i'm getting a C. dammit...

oh, and i was part of an impromptu peer mediation today, but thats confidential.

hmm...

i still hate that black box with the CD in it... she's got me bad...

oh, i helped fold cranes today for key club. yeah, a lot of them have downs syndrome, and those weren't the ones i made.

hmm... randi and denise also came to my house to play gt3 also. i beat her!

and then we watched an elephant get an enema.

tomorrow, i get to get my nails redone.

i'm so happy i could shit because i'm not like that elephant who needed an enema.

geez... i wish i had more comics to read. but no, i shouldn't i need to finish reading catch-22.

y'know... a lot of the past few paragraphs have been less than 3 sentances long. i think my attention span is shortening.

hmm...

bah... too lazy to think.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!