Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-28 - 11:29 p.m.

fuck fuck fuck

mother mother fuck

mother mother fuck fuck

motherfuck motherfuck

noich noich noich

1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 4

noich noich noich

schmokin weed schmokin weed

doin coke drinkin beers

drinkin beers beers beers

rollin fatties, smokin blunts

who smokes the blunts?

we smoke the blunts

rollin blunts, smoke them -

(uhh, let me get a nickel bag)

fifteen bucks little man,

put that shit, in my hand

if that money doesn't show

then you owe me owe me owe

(oh wee oh wee oh)

***

uh yeah... sorry chad. i stole it from your away message

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!