Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-16 - 11:20 p.m.

wow... i haven't updated since thursday. i love suprising myself.

well, lets see what i've done since then...

on friday i did that pararde thing, you might've read about it in randi's diary. yeah, aarika and her were there too and they were laughing at me. but i got them back. i stuck tounge at them. hah!

and then i got angry at my parents cause they tried to make me stay at rotc for the stupid party, but me and randi snuck away. then we went to my house, and i changed, and we went to subway to eat dinner after my parents called me and said they were coming home soon. yeah, i tried to avoid them. at subway, we saw kim, emily, and kerin at one booth, and mike kawada, jazz, and tiffany hamada at another. and so me and randi ate. i ate my footlong in almost the same ammount of time it took her to eat a six incher. i like food. and then we went with kim guys to watch wrestling at punahou. when it got too painful to watch, we went to randi's house and made babies. i mean watched tv. yeah, watched tv.

and then i went home. and stayed up till 3 am because of the two 180's i drank at randi's house. but i put it to good use, i advanced farther in GT3.

now... lets see... on saturday, i put off my homework for another day and went to go watch the band play at ala moana. yeah, i even saw dennis there. well, this was after i walked away from my parents because they were being whores about my choice of a mistletoe ball shirt. so i dont think i'll be getting the batman shirt anymore. dammit. randi, i know you'll be reading this so how's this: you help me buy the shirt and i'll pay you back after x-mas. show them fuckers they can't stop me.

and then, after the concert i went with randi guys to bowl-o-drome where i didnt bowl, but i did play video games. randi and i even walked to mcdonalds to get something to eat. just before her mom called her and told her to bring us over to eat their food from their party. grr... oh, and dae won called me from ohio. i was pleased with that.

and then we went to randi's house and didnt eat the food because the saimin i got filled me up. so we ended up drinking water, laughing at the drunk people and watching tv. oh, and while she was showering, i talked to randi's (drunk) mom. i think i make a better impression on drunk people than i do sober people. mostly because i'm funnier when they're drunk and i'm not. not that i get drunk or anything, but i think i'd only be "haha funny" to myself if i were drunk. but i'd be "haha you're stupid funny" to others while i'm drunk. but, in the end, people laugh, and thats all that matters.

and then randi's slightly inebriated father drove me home. and i slept right away.

but then, today, i woke up at 10 something and ate jello parfait and fell asleep on the ground till my mother yelled at me to move. so i went to my bed and slept there till 1 when i woke up and did nothing. and then, i drove my dad to work and did some of my grammar homework there until i realized that it would need more than one sheet of paper. so i drove home and got started on it again. while watching pearl harbor. that was hard because there god dammit... ben affleck and josh harnett are so hot. dammit, i mean kate beckinsale. that and things were blowing up.

and then i went and drove my dad back to work. after drinking some of his beer. i questioned him if i should be driving after drinking a little bit, and he said "can you do this?" moitioning to touching his nose, and i could so he said i could drive. so i drove. and sat in the car for a long time because i thought he would take short kine time, but he didnt. so i waited. in the car. listening to 105.9 lava rock. and then we left.

when i got home, pearl harbor wasn't even half way done. and i did my homework again. still having a hard time doing it because of ben affleck and josh harnett.

and now i'm done with it all. ALL.

no, not really. i'm leaving the last exercise for tomorrow cause it's easy.

shit... i need money. i have a lunch and a dinner on the 19th and six dollars. six lousy dollars.

i'm going to starve.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!