Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-12 - 5:37 p.m.

this is who i am in the kevin smith world:

Whispers In The Wind, To Each His Own, Put It Where It Doesn't Belong, My Pipes Need Cleaning, All Tit Fucking Volume 8, I Need Your Cock, Ass Worshipping Rim Jobbers, My Cunt & Eight Shafts, Cum Clean, Cum Gargling Naked Sluts, Cum Buns 3, Cumming In Socks, Cum On Eileen, Huge Black Cocks With Pearly White Cum, Girls Who Crave Cock, Girls Who Crave Cunt, Men Alone 2: The KY Connection, Pink Pussy Lips, oh yeah and uh, All Holes Filled With Hard Cock...oops, did I offend you? Your main goal in life seems to be shocking and apalling anyone and everyone you meet. You don't give a shit what anyone thinks about you and you play off your depression and boredom with your life by making fun of everything. You love your job, you just hate the customers. Your advice to live by is title does not dictate behavior. Ooh, Navy Seals!
Take The "Which Kevin Smith Male Are You?" Quiz!!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!