Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-29 - 10:29 p.m.

i am so smart. s-m-r-t. i mean s-m-a-r-t.

you know why? because i got a 3.8 GPA.

of course it seems like i'm smart though... but that's only because you're not looking at the classes i'm taking. if you looked at the courses i'm taking, you'd expect me to get a fucking 4.0 not a 3.8. for those of you who dont know: Leadership (cruise class), English (gotta work in that class, but teruya likes me, so i get lenniency in grading), news writing (i love that class so it's easy for me), marine science (which is notorious for being easy at roosevelt), TA (no grade), and JROTC (which is like another TA for me since all i do is work on the web page and hook up computer shit since they think i know computers when i really only know enough to get by). so yeah, i got something like A, B, A, A, no grade, and A. voila, easy 3.8.

now my dad owes me a new PS2 game. maybe i'll just have him buy me NASCAR Heat 2002. He did want that game, and i wouldn't mind having it. but randi's also supposed to do research for me.

oh, and in ROTC, i had to do another promotion board this morning, so i started to make my concentrated effort to get myself kicked off of it forever. i was asking more and more stupid questions making more and more people use their hands to demonstrate actions being done and asking more car related questions because i like being stupid like that. but i dont think it worked. fuckers...

i think sgt. koki actually finds it all funny that i'm being so retarded with them. sgt. koki is always nice to the seniors. he lets us get away with all sorts of stupid crap, i guess we gained his respect or something, and major kimura too. he seems to let me do anything i want. i guess they both figure that i'm gonna do whatever i want anyway. see? having a mind of your own does pay off. oh, and while i was changing today, i promissed myself that if sgt. hika ever tried calling me, i'd respond with "hey cocksucker!" or "hey cunt face!" or something vulgar along those lines. what's he gonna do? court martial me? send me to the brig? put my fat ass in leavenworth? hah! fuck him! retard.

and in news writing, kyle made us all write an article for the front page because we needed something fast about the break in. so me, being the smart asshole i am finished mine first, at 11:40. i had already planned something in my head because i always think ahead with things like that. no, not really, i just type fast.

oh, and get this. during period five, i had to deliver notes for mr. lum. so i have one for mr. gushiken's class for someone... hell, no one can ever read his hand writing. so i give it to gushiken and he looks at it and says "i dont know who that is." so i take it back down to lum and lum tells me its for "kathy kon." okay, so i take it back up to gushiken and tell him "it's for kathy kon." and he's all like "i dont know any kathy kon. nope, no kathy kon here." so i go back down and tell lum, gushiken doesn't know any kathy kon. so he checks his comptuer "oh, my bad. its supposed to say cassie kon. i thought the mother said kathy. retard me." well, not that exactly, but that's what i heard in my mind. so i take it up to gushiken, and lo and behold, he does have a cassie kon. meanwhile, i'm thinking, "why didn't this retard say he had a cassie kon on the off chance that lum that moron had made a mistake... which he did." fuckers. all fuckers.

and in english, i did my monologue performance today. lucky i went today because fukutomi gave lenniency today. so i made off with a c-. so did jevon. we're good man. like he said "it coulda been a lot worse... a lot worse."

oh, and one last thing that really pissed me off today. i was playing tokyo xtreme racer zero today, and after i had kicked some MAJOR ass, the fucking game froze in the middle of a race, so i had to reset the game and do it all over again. right now, i'm still trying to get the stuff that i had earlier. fuck nuts...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!