Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-05 - 9:51 p.m.

okay, so yesterday, i was in the hallway and i saw this sign "sandy for senate speaker," or that's what it originally said. someone had rearranged it and it said "sandy for senate peker." so i stood there laughing at it and then it dawned on me, i could rearrange "senate" into "eats" and then i'd have "sandy eats peker."

i had the plan, i could reach the letters, i was set. all i needed was an empty hallway and i could do it.

so, in period 5, i saw myself passing it and it was perfect, no one was there except for some guys roaming the hallways. yes! the time was ripe my friends. the time was ripe.

so i pulled off the "for" and rearranged "speaker" and it was glorious. it read "sandy eats peker" just as i had planned. i stood there, admired my work, and went on with my day. i loved that. it was grand.

too bad it came down so fast.

anyway, there was another sign today, one for "jennifer wong for president" and it had a face of her on it. so on my way up to period 1, i just had this feeling to do something to it, so i stopped in the stairwell in the middle of everyone, pulled out my pen and went to work. i drew angry eyebrows on her as well as a handle bar mustache. i love defacing property. jesse was right, the pen is the mightiest tool of the anarchist or anarchist to be.

ah, life is good when you're so damn bad.

speaking of bad, i cut period 5 again. i signed in early, so i dont think anyone knew, and then boss wasn't there so i snuck out to inouye's class where i watched "one flew over the cuckoo's nest." it turns out i was sitting infront ot tulsa, but i didn't figure it out until the end of class because he looks so damn different with hair. i swear to god i had no idea who he was until the end of class. it just blew my mind that it was tulsa. like... wow!

anyhow... i was bad in period 3 also. me and taryn decided to see how far we could get away with fighting in hamel's class. so we staged a mock fight. it started off with taryn acting like she was reading, and then me going "what the fuck taryn? what the hell are you doing?"

taryn: "what's it look like i'm doing? i'm reading."

me: "why the hell are you reading? aren't you an editor? don't you have something better to be doing?"

taryn: "y'know, i'm sick of you. you going around thinking you're all hot shit and all. so, why dont you just step down and shut the hell up?!"

me: "fuck you! why dont you step down and shut the fuck up?!"

taryn: "why dont you get outta my face?!"

me: "why don't you get your ass to work?!"

and then we kinda gave up 'cause hamel wasn't paying attention. so we had to stage it again just for her and then she pulled out her "my name is mrs. hamel. i am stepping in between you two while maintaining eye contact and remaining calm." y'see, for those of you who dont know, mr. antenocruz, the schools security something or other whom no one cares about, devised this doctrine to break up fights where a teacher steps in between two waring factions and acts calm like while saying stupid shit like that. well, one day hamel saw a fight and did that and broke it up by it's sheer stupidty, so this has become her favorite battle story. she does this whenever she can just for the hell of it. so that's why hamel did it in class. y'dig it?

well, i must admit, today in news writing was made mostly fun because of that. oh, and hamel laughing at my article. my featured prom rides, she was completely cracking up about TheBus and skateboarding as being two ultimate prom rides. oh, and my lede too. it was funny, but not that funny...

hmm... in period lunch time, i had that meeting thing for that graduation crap. well, alia stole my sweatshirt because she was cold. well, she didn't steal it, she just didn't return it. so i'm hoping i'll get it back tomorrow because i'm gonna be cold without it.

anyway... for period afterschool, i drove randi's car home, and on the way home, we saw joan less than half a block away from her appartment. well, i pointed this out to randi and she said to roll down the window and say hi. so i did, and then she started to run to the car and i knew this was gonna happened so i rolled up the window and locked the door as fast as i could, but she outsmarted me. she got to the backdoor before i could lock it. it was like... damn. so she jumped into the car, the only problem for her was that i was in the left turn lane, and she needed me to go striaght. so what'd i do? i drove left. and then i went to my house and told joan that me and randi were gonna have sex and that she would be free to join us. or at least watch. she opted out. beats me why. who wouldn't wanna watch me and randi have sex? first of all, "we move like old people have sex." more bonus puntos if you know what movie i quoted that from. and second of all, anything me and randi do is funny.

well, she still decided not to join us. so i offered her randi instead, but she still said no. and then she said she was gonna hop the fence, too bad the fences are tall and hard to get to. so she said "i guess i'm just gonna walk home now randi" like we were gonna drive her. tsch. she's a nice girl and all, but i wasn't about to drive her home when she lives like, two blocks away. okay, i'd ask for it, but i wouldn't accept it especially if they offered, unless they really meant it. oh well. but randi's concerened that joan actually believed that me and randi were gonna go have sex. like i'd ever have sex with her. i dont need sex anyway. i've still got plenty of candle left.

so yeah, i think i'm gonna sleep early tonight. i'm getting kinda sleepy.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!