Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-19 - 9:13 p.m.

man, i think the gods are out to get me.

dig this shit: for rotc, even if i have audited the class, i still need to wear my fucking uniform. thats the whole reason why i audited the fucking class in the first place, so i wouldn't have to wear the fucking thing. i think i'm just gonna start cutting that fucking class already. fuck rotc man... all it ever is is bullshit that doesn't sit well with me. i'm getting sick of all the crap i have to put up with because of them. god damn... i need a break from that shit. good thing for spring break and home being walking distance.

hmm...

but anyway...

today i was so fucking tired that i was completly dead to the world. i didn't even feel like talking. i woke up, got ready, plopped into randi's car, got to school bumped into her because i was walking with my eye's closed and then i went to the table and fell asleep fitfully. i eventually made it to period 1 where i slept some more and then me and kyle found out about another vandalism. we went to take pictures he thinks his pictures are award winning. i think mine are better, but i'm biased and so is he, so really, neither of us are qualified to give an unbiased opinion.

anyway...

in english, i fell asleep again. i tried to stay awake, but it didn't work too well.

i tried to sleep in period 3, but no one would let me. so i ended up sitting in taryn's desk with my feet up on the desk top in a scrunched position that's oddly comfortable.

during lunch, i talked to all the japan going people at our grad meeting. i think i'm going ot be mighty lonely at lunch from now on.

oh, plus i got fed up with ake. but what's new? i should kick his ass or run him over or something... i should, but i wont because that's like... illegal and stuff.

hmm...

i should sleep more. i'm really tired now days. good thing for that break thingy that's coming up. website of the entry: http://www.modernhumorist.com/mh/0203/pot/

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!