Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-03 - 9:11 p.m.

oh man... today i went running, and i wished i hadnt because it reminded me of how out of shape i am. i have absolutly no sprinting stamina nor is my "distance" ability there. not to mention my lungs are increasingly getting smaller and smaller because of my non-smoking smokers lungs.

gawd... i'm gonna die at 35.

oh well, it'll be a fun death i bet.

i skipped period 4 today. me, dick, jesse, pang, david, and brett left. we went to pang's house where jesse played final fantasy X and we played cards. then we ordered a pizza and waited about 45 minutes for it almost. we also ended up scarffing that pizza down in 2 minutes. yes! new record.

but i bet we still can't be as bad ass as those japanese guys... crazy mofos.

i think i'm gonna cut out tomorrow period 6 too. at least i hope so.

shit, i've already cut twice this week.

oh man, i'm like, one of those guys who cuts excessively almost.

i also went to inouye's class today during period 6. i read while they took a test and talked to beverly for a little bit and then i went and helped erin's group because they were TRYING to read Catch-22 but they dont quite catch the humor and idiocy of it. maybe they're still too immature to grasp it. after all, they are only 16 at best.

i wrote most of that with the intention of inciting something out of erin.

sean was giggling the whole time me and erin were talking because he enjoys watching former couples wether or not they like each other. kaipo was getting a kick out of it too. i didn't really care because hey, people were paying attention to me. i also told erin to tell her brother to pick up some of the kevin smith daredevil stuff.

shit chad, i gotta return your stuff to you. it's been on the floor near my bed for chokus long time. plus i'll let you read "a clockwork orange" since i told you you should read um.

and after, i'll let shannon borrow it.

at least i think she said she wanted to read it and was tracking down a copy...

neh...

what's the problem with my diaries lately? they haven't been quite so exciting to me.

fuck.

oh, i do intend to sit randi's mom down and discuss her options for a new car. first, we'll go through price range,practicality, and then performance options, and as always are associated with females who are un-learneth about the cars, image.

i guess guys too.

oh, while i was at inouye's class, i asked him if i could borrow something to help me write my book report for teruya's and he actually had a book. yes! score man! whoo! yeah, he pulled it out of the magic box that his AP class hates oh so much. i love his magical items now that they no longer affect my grade. inouye rocks.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!