Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-02 - 8:21 p.m.

ow... my knees hurt. i think it might have to do with the weather, what with the air being so moist and all. i guess this means i have bad knees, huh? oh well... no running for me. *sniff*

randi's gonna kick me for that. or for something else she'll think of. hell, she'll just kick me without any reason what so ever.

my story for this paper sucks. i can't seem to get it to flow. i wanted to go really into my interview w/ jesse, but it ended up being centering around antenocruz's idiocy and how we can wear shirts with a guy smokin' a joint and flicking everyone off, but not a shirt that says "fuck authority" because that's offensive.

yeah, it has the chance to be a REAL good story, but i can't get this one working like this..

hmm... oh yeah, get this, i never cut school today. yay for me!

dude, today's diary entry sucks.

oh, my hair was unusually down today though. many people commented on it. i got mixed reviews. but most people weren't used to it yet.

hmph.

why cant i write today?

shit...

in period 2, i was yelling out random words while we were reading this thing from hamlet, but i got away with it because teruya said we could.

god this diary sucks, i think i'll put it out of its misery right here.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!