Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-08 - 8:08 p.m.

this is me today. i wake up late for school and leave school early.

yeah, i woke up at a nice ol' 7:52 because randi was sick. i also took some time off from getting to school on time to attend to a health related situation (taking a poo).

when i got to school, everyone was doing their thing. micah and elyse were playing chess, kyle was running about like a little japanese man, and melissa was cool and calm doing her own thing. blair and kristin were gone doing something when i got there. so what'd i do? i sat down and ate my apples. and then i did some work... blah blah blah...

period 2 was a test... something something something... #'s 13-22 are all "correct."

da da da...

period 3, me and jenna harrased the other two of the three r's (randi and royden). both were sick so i called randi up and started to ask if she was making out with royden. i caught here in her web of lies. actually no. she just came out right and said she was so i let her off the hook. and then blah blah blah...

period 4, we didn't even make an attempt to look as if we were paying attention. but i did find out what that cum like stuff was that came out of the sea cucumber. it was a deffesnse mechanism. williams knew exactly what i was talking about before i finished. she said that after it spit that out, it would've spit out it's guts. for real.

and in period 5, i sat around and did nothing. i did however laugh at boss because she has to handle all the femmine matters for all the male counselors (i.e. distribution of pads for girls).

and i left after that. i was like, "screw this... i dont have school really anymore, i'm outta here." and the funny/scary thing is, i walked down nehoa to kewalo because i figured that there'd be less cops likely to drive down that way versus walking down mott smith and walking on wilder. well, as i'm walking down kewalo onto liholiho, i turn back and i fuckin' see a blue and white. i start sweating and trying to think of an excuse. but, i keep my cool and just keep walking. the fucking cop, he doesn't go straight on kewalo as i had hoped, he turns onto liholiho and starts coming down behind me at an almost idle it seems. i start to get scared, but i play it cool. as he's coming up behind me, i glance once like any normal person would and continue to walk. then, that fucker, he pulls up on the curb in-front of the building next to mine. oh shit... so i walked past the cruiser and all of a sudden, his partner opens the door real fast like behind me and goes "freeze! where the hell are you supposed to be?"

and i start to really sweat. should i make a run for it? my house is right there. should i play it safe and tell him a lie? or should i be smart and tell him the truth? i opted to make a run for it. stupid me. my keys were still in my bag. so i was running and then all of a sudden, BOP! i feel something club me on the arm. argh... the suckin' guy hit me with the night stick. oh shit... i'm down. then him and his partner fucking pull out the hand cuffs and beat me down rodney king style.

nah. none of that happend. hell, the guy didn't even have a partner in the car. but i figured that'd be more of a climactic ending than me saying "i walked past the car and nothing happened so i went home." which is what really happened actually.

anyway. i slept and then my mom came home and i drove to randi's house and delivered her homework and watched the end of gladiator and then went home and found out that the internet sucks because i can't find a good website where it tells you how to break into hondas and hotwire cars. fuck the net... it doesn't have everything. god dammit...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!