Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-09 - 10:18 p.m.

today rocked.

you know why it rocked so much phat ass?

because this morning sucked some phat ass.

i didn't get to sleep 'till 3:30 am.

damn that sucked so much ass.

but, anyway, the rest of today fucking kicked ass...

period 1 was chill and rewrite my paper. period 2 was just chill. period 3 was look for a disk to save my work on because my disks always dissappear or never work. oh, and hamel had me, dick, trevor, and jon take down her broken bulletin board to the trash dumpster. only thing is she didn't think we could figure out how to do it, so she followed us down with the camera to take pictures. when we got it down to the first floor, jon had this idea to punch it and try put a hole in it. trevor, he did punch a hole in it. a big hole. and then hamel was standing above us and started to yell at us or something. i dont know, we were all laughing so hard by then that i couldn't tell. after that, we walked it to the trash bin where we put it in the wrong place. so hamel comes down yelling at us more and we're still laughing waiting for her to leave so we can all crank the board. but hamel forces us to leave so dick takes a quick swing at it and leaves a small hole, trevor kicks it, and jon throws a small rock at it. i didn't bother to hit it. i should've, probably would've been fun. oh, i forgot to mention trevor also head butted the board trying to get his head through like in the movies where the guys head goes through a wall and he looks around. trevor's fucking hilarious.

oh, and me and dick got our prom bids. when we got there to buy our bids, i over heard kurihara say that they were down to 9 more numbers. shit, and it wasn't even first bell yet.

uh... lunch was me harrassing julie as usual.

and period 5 was me laughing at melanie goo and some cheri chick trying to make the junior prom pamphlet thing.

after school however i got stuck with randi. we were trying to do drive by camera shots of punahou. it ended up me running out of the car at a stop light, taking a picture and then running back into the car as the green light came. yeah, i had to do that cause randi's all sick like and didn't want me to drive while she ran.

slut. hell, she even made me run up to hamel's to get the camera for her. slut.

oh, i also got my off campus pass today.

AND i beat tokyo xtreme racer zero! boo-yah!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!