Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-15 - 11:14 p.m.

man... it was like a good and a bad day.

okay, well, tonight i got my keys taken away from me because my mom is a stupid bitch.

i was going to do my book report using the Baron's book i borowed from Inouye, but my mom didn't agree to it and just HAD to voice her fucking opinion. so me, having had enough of her already just said fuck this shit and i got into an argument about it with her about how she always has to state her two fucking cents. god dammit bitch, learn that sometimes you need to shut the fuck up. so my dad just jumps in and decides that i dont deserve to drive their cars anymore. so fuck them already. i'll fucking walk everywhere again, i could use the fucking exercise anyway.

but shit... it started off on a bad note from when i first started today.

i didn't fall asleep till 5 something in the AM, then at fucking 8 o'clock, i hear the phone ring. first ring- 'hey, that's the phone.' second ring- 'shit, i should get that.' third ring- 'uh-oh, i'm gonna miss it.' fourth ring- 'hello?' it's a fucking telemarketer asking for my mom. my mom has been the root of all my problems today.

god dammit. slap her already...

and then, when i was driving her to zippy's so she could pick up something and i could get an application, she gets mad at my driving even after she ALWAYS SAYS she'll shut up when i'm driving. every single time she gets in the car she say she won't say a damn thing but she always has to say something. no matter fucking what. god dammit... and then she makes me fill it out there and do an interview right there because thats how zippy's does it. so i purposefully ditched the job app. i wrote down that i wanted nothing but a clerical job because i figured they wouldn't give that job to me. thats what she gets for making me do it RIGHT THEN AND FUCKING THERE.

i told her i didn't want to do it then, but the bitch made me... so fuck her.

and then, i dropper her off at work and went to randi's. i went to ala moana with her and her mom so she could clear something up with the state or something and then she bought us food and blah blah blah... julie's birthday party.

yeah, everyone was late, julie was suprised, i didn't get to sing "bodies" by drowning pool.

and then i had to go pick up my mom. so, as i'm leaving UH, i come to this three way stop. to my left is a jeep, and to my right a postal truck. the postal truck gets there first, then me about a second after and the jeep last. well, i let the postal truck make it's left turn which is where everyone is going. after it's cleared enough of the intersection, i go, but so does the fucking jeep. so i slam on brakes and so does he. he then fucking looks at me like i was fucking wrong and speeds ahead of me. i was like "what the fuck!?" man, i had right of way in more ways than one. i was there first plus i was to his fucking right AND i was already going before he was. shit... i hate people who drive SUV's and trucks and jeeps like that. those guys are always stuck up because they think they're fucking john wayne. everyone should drive a civic god dammit. let those fuckers know what it's like.

i wanted to beat him down and then my mom got angry at me for not reading his fucking mind. yeah, she got mad at me for not knowing he was gonna do that. i was completely dumb-struck at her dumb-ness. it's a good thing i was already leaving to pick randi up at the karaoke place.

so i picked randi up and almost lost my parking ticket which would've cost me $5 or so probably. and then i went to randi's house and we crashed for an hour on brett's bed. and then the smell of some FAT ASS shirmp got me up. yeah, randi's parents were able to get their hands on some jumbo shrimp so they invited me to eat dinner with them. so i was eating the shrimp and watching fear factor where they were eating those huge hissing cockaroaches. it got me thinking how shrimp are kinda like roaches in that they have shells and feet. it didn't bother me though. i could've cared less.

and then i went home to do my homework where my mom got all rashy at me blah blah blah.

hmph. fucking bitch.

last night i went to see national lampoon's van weilder. good movie. it bordered the line of gross and hilarious all at the same time. i wanted to hurl and laugh so badly at the same time is how good it was.

great shit.

but i'm still pissed at my mom. i hope she gets arthritis or something.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!