Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-16 - 9:24 p.m.

me and randi came to the conclussion that she likes me because i wont sleep with her. you see, most guys who find a girl physically attractive (because "you don't fuck a personality" as brian hoole would say) would probably try to sleep with her. i, on the other hand don't find randi physically attractive AT ALL, so therefore i would never EVER try to sleep with her. well, except for that one time i slept WITH her when she put a sleeper hold on me...

nah, nah. jus' joke. randi's a very pretty sombitch who has strong virtues and morals (ha!) about sex. mostly that it'd probably hurt and that i dont need sex because i've got my trusty friends.

hmm...

on monday, hey, that was yesterday! yeah, when we were leaving karaoke room 2, i followed michael out of the garage and so i was behind him at a red light. so first i was flashing him with my high beams because thats how you signal someone you want to race in Tokyo Xtreme Racer Zero, and then, i started to rev him out. vroom vroom went my little 1.5 liter civic. more like a ziiiing ziiiing sound because that engine is so small it doesn't even make that vrooom noise. or maybe it was more of a brrrrrim noise? i dont know... and i wont know for a while since i dont get to drive.

speaking of driving...

today in period 3, trevor gave me the keys to his car to go get the camera for him, he said we could also go get lunch if we wanted. so me and dick went to trev's car and all of a sudden we were driving off campus in his car. whoo! so we drove down to makiki inn. as we were there, all of a sudden dick goes "dude, i just saw jimmy (campus security) guys!" so dick was freaking out, i was like all cool like a cucumber. so we got our food and drove back to campus. on the way back i also tested out the rear wheel drive on trev's car. i managed to make the tires chirp on kewalo hill. i had to gas it to make the car move so that i could make the turn between the two cars. oops! my bad.

in period 1 i had to box stuff with elyse and protect her from the big bad kyle who likes to hug people. i still think the best deffense to kyle's hugs are to just hug him back. that's what i always do and he doesn't hug me as much as melissa or jenna or elyse or kobatake.

and in period 2 i read ota's maxim magazine while he read my super street because i was done with all my work. maxim is a pretty good magazine.

uh...

oh, and at makiki inn we also bought fries for hamel to keep her from getting too mad at us for cutting out during her class. too bad she didn't want them so we gave it to the class.

umm...

and in period 5, i was walking for the first half hour of the period delivering notes EVERWHERE. well, minus the gym, band room, pool, and bleachers. but i did have to walk to F-bldg., g-bldg twice, c-bldg, and all around a-bldg. oh, plus N-bldg. god dammit. and the note to g-bldg was just as i came back. so as soon as i get back, BAM i have to leave. and she wasn't even in her damn room stupid arphuthasamy. god dammit...

and people wish they had my job. all i want to do is sit down and read my news paper and deliver notes around a-bldg. geez... what do they think? i'm reliable or something?

fahk!

i drink way too much mountain dew.

oh, and me and randi are emcee-ing the news writing banquet. i should look up some of my good jokes to tell... or maybe some of my stories? hmm... looks like i'll be reading the older diary entries.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!