Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-18 - 9:37 p.m.

ho bah... i like, supa tired rite now. i feel like i gon crash o sumtin. like for real kine bah... i jus like fall down on da floor and konk out.

okay, nuff of that trying to be pidgin. it was putting a strain on my typing speed.

anyway, so i woke up at a nice usual 6:45ish and got ready and shit, went to school... the usual story.

in period 2, i yelled out the word "nymph" with ota during one of Hamelt's soliliquy. i also talked to amy about something unimportant which is why i dont remember it.

and in period 4 me, dick, jesse, lauryn, jen, justin, brett and pang all went to dick's house. it originally started with just me, dick and jesse as usual. then we added pang and brett and justin. and then lauryn and jen decided they needed to join us. so it ended up being 8 people at dick's house with nothing to do since all his video game systems are broken. in the end, it was me and jesse showing justin how to kill people and blow up shit in GTA3.

and then we came back to school. both, when we were leaving and coming back, fricken mr. E. Chung was by the car area so we had to pretend we was doing something else.

and in period 5... i had to walk forever. i hate being couselors aide sometimes. but at least they recognize that i dont want to walk out to the boonies like F-bldg and shit.

at lunch, i gave a down and dirty briefing to the ASB on what we're gonna do on saturday. took me like, 3 minutes to outline four separate plans. i'm good.

and in period 6 i went to boss' again 'cause i had to stay after school anyway.

afterschool i was gonna kick ake's ass along with everyone else there 'cause he wouldn't shut up or anything. everyone of us that was there to set up for the parent night for graduation wanted to deck his stupid ass. we were gonna frickin' pound the shit outta him, but the threat of not walking kept seeping into my mind.

when we were done, me and trev went to jenna's house and bugged her. dude, you know how jenna says her duck is ugly? she aint lying. that damn thing is fricken ugly as my ass.

and then we got back to school.

blah blah blah...

uh...

we did the distribution thing, me and trevor talked some more. blah blah blah... unimportant shit.

got done at like 8:45 or so, got home at 9... still hungry, cant eat more cause i gotta lose weight and shit...

dying.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!