Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-17 - 11:39 p.m.

free jamba juice is good. then again, almost anything free is good. but free jamba juice is better than other free things that are good too. like say, you gave me a dollar, the free jamba juice would be better because it's worth more than a dollar. can you dig it?

i said, "can you dig it?"

i thought so.

anyway, so randi picked me up at 7:20ish or so and we drove down to ward because it was the closest one. on the way there, we see all these mckinely guys walking there and we're like, dude, this is gonna suck. and then we heard that Star 101.9 was there too, and then we get tehre and see the human traffic, it's like, "ah fuck this." so we decided to hit another jamba juice.

randi was about to go to kapahulu, but good thing we didn't because all the kaimuki guys would be there since its chokus easy to cut school and go to jamba juice too. i convinced her to go to kahala instead because there's hardly any schools near it.

well, on the way there we saw that the H1 was friggin' packed so we were like, "okay, we need to find another way back." good thing that we're all intuitive like that because we knew what roads to take. sure, we didn't know the names of most of them, but we knew what they were when we saw them. so yeah... got our free jamba juice in like 10 minutes and it wasn't even watery or anything. good deal man.

we made it back to school by like 8:30 and had to park on the street. actually, i had to get out and direct randi on her parallel parking. for someone who can friggin reverse out of her driveway like a bat outta hell, she can't parallel too great. i'm not saying i can either, but still, i have to make fun of her.

oh, and passing UH i made a joke about how hot college girls were and she punched me. it was all rather funny to me.

i should start writing my script for the banquet with randi.

period... 1. i had to protect elyse and melissa from kyle today. kyle likes to hug people and i had to keep him from hugging them. so what'd i do? i told him to come and help me pack books for teruya. the fucker left them alone, but he sure didn't help me pack books. and micah slept on the ground too. bastids. all of em, bastids...

oh, plus me and melissa took a picture that might land me a black eye and a broken rib from bryson or randi. well, maybe not randi because she's more prone to punch me in the gut and arm rather than the eye and rib cage. i really hope she punches me in the left arm and the rib cage because i'd like my right arm, y'know for writting stuff and all and my rib cage 'cause it's better to have a broken rib than a punctured liver.

uh...

in period 3 i was teasing dick that mark wanted to queer him. go read dick's diary for the whole story.

oh, plus me and shannon were getting all antsy watching the price is right.

hmm...

in period 4 we ALL had to retake a test because almost everyone failed it. i got a D. she made us retake it so that if you got all the answers right she'd move your grade up one. so i ended up with a C. score!

and i went home during period 6 to sleep cause it's all i ever do.

i got a new phone today too. same number, just a new phone. my Motorola. shit if i know what model it is, but it looks better than the Nokia 3300 series.

and the final episode of combat missions was tonight. it was funny, but kinda sad at the same time. oh well, i'm done with this.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!