Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-24 - 9:43 p.m.

i think i'm in dire need of more sleep. either that or a long trip away from caffine to decrease my immunity to it.

gawd am i tired. i even took a half nap today.

umm...

well, lets see...

in period 1 i did everyone's bitch work as usual. i also made fun of melissa as usual while kyle silently thought i was stupid.

in news writing, hamel was all spaz-mode so she was trippin' out on us. doesn't scare me though. as far as i'm concerned, she'll be over it all by may 1st and everything will be as it should.

and after that... me, dick, jesse, david, pang, ashley and alyssa left school. the five of us were gonna go to dick's house and ashley and alyssa heard so they made us drive them to ala moana. on the way there made me and dick's day. we saw a fucking lamborghini diablo on the road! i was ready to cum in my pants. holy shit is that thing outta sight! it's so fucking mean... it was that arrest-me-red. there was just so much to look at i couldn't take it all in! i was just fuckin' wiggin' out at the sight of that. like, BAM! god was it awesome.

plus i saw a shelby daytona roadster in manoa today, but it still doesn't compare to the lambo.

and then... at dick's house i paid for the pizza this time. threw down my only $20 so i gotta find another way to pay kyle off.

stupid poorness... i need to get that job already.

gah... cold tea sucks.

and i came back for a lunch time meeting which i didn't need to be at anyway.

and then i left school. and just as i was about to take a nap, randi called me and picked me up so we could go find channing's house. and the one time i know how to get places, randi doesn't take my advice. i guess not knowing how to get places before has ruined me for life. stupid one way streets...

anyway... after we couldn't find it randi bought me an icee to make me calm again. and i was happy. and then we went back to randi's to chill. i ended up falling asleep to wake up to randi's dad saying "you know what he needs? he needs vitamins cause everytime i see him, he's like this" and he put his hands to his face like he was sleeping. i guess it's true too 'cause i am always sleeping. plus, randi put one of those face cleanning strips on my nose. i felt so stupid with it on... and then we went to the oral interp dress rehearsal.

fuckin' todd berry doesn't know how to park. i wanted to scratch his car up so baddly. fuckin' moron.

and the play wasn't that great. i think i'm going to end it short here because i lost interest in writing.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!