Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-25 - 8:31 p.m.

holy crap my eyes feel tired. so does my body. i guess i'm tired, eh?

that was stupid. i'm in a real schizo mode right now. can't say why.

i picked up my tux today after school. it's real purty with the shiny vest and tie. i like shiny things, just like an ostridge. only i dont eat them so poachers can cut open my stomach and take the diamonds.

i also bought a magazine leaving me with $1 if micah doesn't pay me back my $5 anytime soon.

i drove to randi's house in the rain today to show her and her mom my tux. i forgot to turn my headlights off when i left the car. i was afraid my battery was going to die.

during lunch, i interviewed people for my article about cutting school, and then i left campus after lunch. it would've been more ironic if i hadn't had an off campus pass in my wallet.

my entries have really sucked fat balls recently.

i should find something more poingnant to write about.

did you know that an Evolution VII can go from 0-100 km/h in 4.8 seconds? did you know that 100 km/h is equal to 62 mph. i think i've written about the that conversion before. that's right, i did when i asked people to convert 205 km/p into mph for me and wago did it because he's a freakin' genius. or a smart ass. it's all the same to me.

my knuckles hurt from always cracking them.

my diet has been working, today the pants fit fine, not as tightly as they did on saturday.

shannon doesn't realize i'm fat.

hardly anyone does. except for randi. and me. randi must be dellusional, i must be a girl.

i'd hate to be a girl, i like being apathetic and not bleeding for a week.

i should go now, this is really pointless.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!