Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-03 - 12:30 a.m.

i got my prom pictures and they didn't come out as homo as i had hopped.

i also have to take my Compass Quiz tomorrow at KCC for placement. i'm gonna end up in math 24 god dammit... i feel so stupid.

uh...

i didn't get to go out with jesse and tulsa and his brother as i had planned. my fuckin' mom doesn't know them so she doesn't trust them. but, she does say she trusts my judgement and therefore who i chose to associate myself with (i.e. friends like jesse and tulsa). so i IM'ed randi with "i can't go out with jesse and tulsa 'cause my mothers a fuckin' cunt." and then she didnt respond to me so i decided to go out and do something else instead.

i ended up with jenna. of all people, jenna.

so jenna picked me up and we went to jamba juice and gossiped and saw ross and kato. and we also saw randi, mike, channing, and royden. jenna told randi about byung and how he's really hot. but some of the stuff i didn't know about... like how he gave her hickeys all over her back. gross!

and then we went to manoa marketplace and sat in her car and gossiped somemore. well, i sat in the back seat and she sat in her bucket seat. so yeah... we gossiped all night long. apparently we can both blackmail each other now, but it's all a question of whose more likely to give in to public humiliation. probably her... shes got more pride than i do.

i still can't believe how much i've changed since the 8th grade. we discussed that and it's kinda like... wow... i'm an entirely different person. i used to be more like uh... the punisher--all angry and out to kill everyone who's wrong. but now, i'm more like batman--i only fight the fights that really need to be fought and only until they're resolved in one way or another w/o bloodshed.

god, i do live in a fantasy world...

oh well, at least superman's protecting this one.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!