Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-22 - 10:30 p.m.

i can feel it... i can feel it in my body, in my bones, straight down to the marrow. i'm slowly being absorbed by the machine. it's eating into me. i can feel it pulling at my heart and soul. just shredding my beliefs.

i can feel it grabbing me. i can feel myself slowly giving in to the power it holds over us all. right down to the greediness of it all.

i hate this all... i hate all of it. every single part of it. it's ruining me. it's like the dark side. i realize i'm being drawn to it... and there's not much i can do about it, because without it, i starve. fuck.

i also have to walk everywhere without it.

that sucks even more.

god dammit.

i should stop listening to system of a down and rage against the machine before going to work, yeah?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!