Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-23 - 9:01 p.m.

people still can't adjust to me wearing shorts and slippers. i figured it's been a week already, people would accept it, but, i guess not.

oh, but today i walked to school in slippers because i slept in. i called up randi and told her to go to school w/o me because i was too tired. yeah, i was so tired that i sat up on my bed for about three minutes thinking, "should i go now or later?" and then i called randi and told her. then i fell back asleep. at 7:46 randi called me and told me to hurry up and get to school. i was still sleeping so i didn't understand what was going on for another 5 minutes. and then i started to move. i got to school only like... 5 minutes late. and teruya hadn't even started class yet. heh...

i think i did pretty bad on my Hamlet test but whatever...

and uh... in period 4, we promissed mrs. williams we'd come to class tomorrow, and i hope dick gets her present from us. in fact, i'm calling to make sure right now. oh, right on. he did! score!

and in period 5, i stayed in boss' office during the fire drill and when she kicked me out 'cause arputhasamy was bitching again, i went to inouye's to pass the time. i ended up talking to shannon, pablo (fred), and randi and aarika. the funny part is that no one had noticed that i had even entered the room 'cept for shannon. so i heard randi talking and then she said something so i go "ey, randi!" and she goes "what? Huh?! Hey! i didnt even know you were here!" and then fred called me a samurai.

yes! i also picked up my tux for saturday.

and my sister came home today too. so we went out to zippys and ate at the beach. we all made fun of people. my mom, my dad, my sister, randi, me... the whole lot of us.

and i watched that starwars fan film thing hosted by kevin smith, good stuff.

troops is high-larious.

and tomorrow is our last day of school. i intend on making everyone ABSO-FREAKIN-LOUTLY FREAK OUT. y'all are gonna think i'm someone else. just wait till tomorrow!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!