Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-21 - 11:37 a.m.

first things first. as a common fucking courtesy, if it aint yours, dont fucking touch it. case in point, if you're in a parking lot, don't plant your ass on someone elses car.

last night, i was at jamba juice with randi and i was parked inbetween a sentra and a 240sx. so, as i'm sitting there with randi drinking my coldbuster, i see this group of koreans or something. then, one of them puts his fucking FAT ass on my car. i was about to get up and fucking kick his fat yobo ass. randi wouldn't let me though. i was so pissed. i was yelling obscenities at him the whole time since i couldn't get up. i so would've beat the shit outta him. i still want to. christ... this is why i wish i had a car alarm with a sensitivity control. as soon as i see someone leaning on my car *bam!* put that shit on ultra sensitive. *BOOP BOOP BOOP BOOP* "holy fuck! what the fuck is that?!" the fat ass jumps up and he's scared for the rest of his fucking life about leaning on someone elses car.

but dudes, for real. don't lean on another persons car that you don't know. if you know the person, then it's cool. but if you dont, then don't do it. it's a real jack-assed thing to do.

yeah, that was pretty much the high point of my night. going to jamba juice and getting angry. can you tell yesterday was boring?

oh, and if you have time, go look for this thing called "Tokyo Breakfast." it's funny as hell.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!