Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-19 - 11:34 p.m.

dude... i feel sick. i might have a migraine, i might just be exhausted. either way, i dont feel so hot.

maybe it's a migraine brought on because of exhaustion? hmm...

anyway, it all started last night when i couldn't fucking sleep. so what'd i do? i got up and played video games till 3 in the morning and then i read my book because i like reading.

anyway... after that i slept and woke up at 7:25 to randi telling me to get downstairs. yeah, i was supposed to get up and go with a group of brandon and lauren's friends to go see her off to japan. needless to say i was grumpy getting out of bed and stuff. so we all go down to the airport and get into various verbal confrontations with other cars from the saftey of our closed windows (okay, so it was just me being an ass). we diss brandon 'cause he didn't even know the name of the airlines until i asked an agricultural inspector who i mistook for a security guard because they all look the same. who the hell ever heard of ANA? something like All Nippon Airlines or something like that. pretty gay.

anyway... we chatted and then we left to go get food because we were all hungry as hell.

randi made me drive back to town. so as i was driving aimlessly because we didn't know where to go, i was on the H-1 heading to kahala for no reason at all. there was a large gap in front of me so i floored it, all of a sudden i hear this buzzing noise. "the fuck is that?" i think to myself, i look over to my left from where the noise came, a bike cop is honking his horn at this volvo who was changing lanes w/o signaling. stupid volvo drivers. if i were the cop i would've ticketed that bastard right on the spot. i got a thing against rich car driving fuckers.

after that we all ate at zippy's and went to randi's house where people slept, played video games and the such. i did all three. i slept at one point, i played video games at another point, and i did random things in-between.

hrmm...

later on i was feeling sick so yeah. and then we went to evan's house after picking up lunch.

man, that lunch was a bad idea, mostly because i saw it again, just not as poo.

anyway...

while everyone else played pool, i tried to keep myself from being too sick in evan's house. we eventually played game cube becuase that thing is cool and then we left.

at randi's house i felt really really nasty so i made her take me home. that's when i ended up with my migraine. or so i think.

so yeah... my day plagued with lack of sleep and seeing food again.

i love bitching.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!