Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-01 - 1:05 a.m.

ho... yups. i'm done with my first week of college. i guess it isn't really different than HS except for the longer breaks inbetween classes (both a blessing and a pain in the ass). and, as i had hoped, i can't make it to UH by next semester (dammit). i have to have 24 transferable credits. as of the end of this semester, assuming all goes well, i'll have a grand total of seven. and if i can get 14-16 credits in the spring semester and take another 3 credits in the summer, i'll be at UH next year. right now, that and getting a job are my main goals in life. fuck... i'm such a boring man.

speaking of boring, today i deposited $90 in nickels and dimes into my checking account. and i also got penny wraps. i think i could have like maybe... another $10-$20 in pennys? pennies? 1 cent denominations! yeah, that works.

so... what'm i gonna do with that money? i'm gonna buy me some videos from Sport Compact Car that i've had my eye on for quite some time.

what a waste of money, i really should be saving that for my books next semeseter.

i really should be sleeping right now. it's kinda late for me... by like a few hours.

i think i usually sleep at around 10 or 11. fuck.

i bought a ticket for a car wash tomorrow. i must've been really tired.

stupid money...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!