Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-26 - 10:15 p.m.

i got a "c" on my essay. too bad it wasn't a real grade. it was a make-believe grade if you will. that's a step up from my d+.

go me!

linda lingle can kiss my ass. she's a bitch. mazie hirono gets my vote.

i miss news writing so much man...

kids vote is stupid. i think kids shouldn't vote for a reason. neither should i actually. but i will anyway. erin tamashiro on the other hand... she just doesn't vote because she doesn't want to walk down the street and back up. it'd be like a 2 minute walk at most. lazy lazy kids...

today in english lane, the other ryan, and two other people were in one group and we were all talking and somehow the subject turned to me and sex and my virginity. yeah... none of them could believe i was a virgin with a girlfriend of almost a year. yeah, none of them could understand that sex wasn't on the top of my list of things to do. i also realized my current long-term goal is to build my own race car. like, actual race car. stripped interior, roll cage, built naturally aspirated motor, and me driving the damn thing. i'd be all bad ass and all. too bad i'd need a car and job first.

not in that order either.

hmm...

anyway yeah... if you want a more indepth description of the conversation, just ask in guestbook.

right now i'm trying to convince julie to start listening to weezer.

i'm getting tired.

hmph...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!