Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-10 - 9:28 p.m.

i'm angry. but not really. but still.

peeved might be a better word.

okay, so fist things first. you know me, i'm an impatient mother fucker. so this whole deal with Sport Compact Car coming in the mail after it hits news stands is really getting on my nerves. i wanna read the magazine already. i've had last months issue for almost two months now. its just grating on my nervers. i'ma go out and buy it soon.

the other thing that's really eating my ass cheeks is that i got my replacement phone today, but you know what? the problem wasn't with my phone, but the battery i think now. i dont know if the battery is considered part of warranty so yeah. i got the new handset today, all happy and shit. and then i put the sim card and battery in it. it ain't workin'. fuck. i'm a shoot something.

oh, and i also totally blanked out on my spanish oral exam today. i was trying to feed off the vibes of my partner, but i had the token old lady. yeah... she wasn't none to confident so y'know me... i couldn't handle. i even used estoy when i should've used soy. i feel stupid. so yeah... that and lane guys won't let up on me in english about not bonning randi. meh... whatever though.

it's too late now.

i have math homework to do dammit. i got time tomorrow. i should've done it today though.

today we kicked ass in air riflery though. good thing ah?

yups... we had choke guys in the 230-240's almost reaching into the elusive 250's. yup. our team score was even a 1656. something like that... 1654? i dont know. we did good man, good. we're almost at that 1700 coach wants us at. it's the last year i can see a 1700 possible though. but we'll see....

gah... a bird shit on my car today. i was so angry at the birds... i wanted to bus' out my gun and shoot them. but i was at UH and i didn't have my gun. dammitt...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!