Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-13 - 7:38 p.m.

on friday and saturday, i think i took a shower at randi's house. the thing is, i don't actually have clothes at randi's house. turn the boxers inside out and borrow brett's clothes!

well, yeah. i had a good reason for showering there. on friday, it was because i was soaked at the football game that roosevelt lost 26-24. and saturday because i came straight from an air riflery match at farrington and by the time i chose to shower, it was apparent i wasn't going home for a while. so yup.

anyway... the boys team shot a 1594 on saturday and andrew (who's score didn't count)shot a 220 and fred had a 217. now fred is going to OIA's. go fred!

anyway... after the match, i went to give luke and erin a ride home. luke that frickin' idiot didn't tell me any instructions till the very last minute. the bastid. after that, took erin home and then went to go get dinner with randi. pizza is good. especially when it's boston's pizza and the slices are about the size of half a medium pizza hut pizza.

hmmm... well, me and randi then spent the rest of the night with royden and denise. me and royden both enjoyed super troppers, but the girls didn't. and then while everyone else watched bridget jones' diary, i was posting on a message board i usually post at. i swear to god, they're all out to get me.

and just earlier tonight, leo called me out of nowhere. interesting talking to him. he doesn't know what to do with himself after coming back from basics. he says since he doesn't have a set routine, he doesn't know what to do and so he's been all confused. that's kinda funny to me. see what happens when you join the army?

i had more i wanted to put here, but i can't remember anymore.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!