Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-30 - 10:27 p.m.

man, today, my math teacher wrote a snide remark on my homework paper about taking math 25 again, i wanted to kick his ass.

but i got over it and decided that i'd just study and pass. well... i came to that conclussion right now actually, but i'm sure i would've thought that if i weren't so mad at the time.

hmm...

for english tomorrow, i have to turn in a bibliography for our research papers. i decided i'd turn in two because i dont quite have enough for that stupid retarded daniel dick kid. so i was looking up stuff about drifting. i got kinda plenny, plus i'm sure i can email some guys in japan and on the mainland and ask them for help plus i got guys down here i can talk to also. i might even end up going out to a drift session and tantlus. oh well.. we'll see how it goes.

that's about it.

oh, and i think i know some people who don't like anti-war books. war mongerers. stupid stupid people.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!