Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-31 - 10:48 p.m.

man... some people piss me off so much and i dont even know them. tonight, carli came home (randi's home, not mine) and so we were checking her candy... had this one bag with this orange piece of paper in it, so i decide to read it. it's fucking aboug god and jesus. man... i got so pissed off about it. how can you go around with a healthy conscious politicizing a childrens holiday with your religious fervor? my goodness. it just pissed the shit out of me! the fuck can someone do such a thing like that and go to sleep all fine and dandy.

fuckers... all of them fuckers.

in other news, i bought a toy today. remember that skyline that i bought last week? well, today i bought a wrx sti. i think the next one i buy will be the civic and then the rsx. i dont know if i want to buy the fr200. that damn thing is ugly as hell. oh well, we'll see. i'm such a retard.

i also got randi's anniversary present. she's gonna hate me for it. and i'm going to laugh. laugh my ass off.

i wonder where i should take her for lunch?

hmm...

today at practice we were shooting a pumpkin. coach even got into it. i love coach, he's the man.

oh, and i propsed starting a religion based entirely on ethnic stereotypes and jokes to promote acceptance. i have all these weird ideas.

you know whats funny to me? people who write about me in their info say things like "his diary is so sarcastic" and "i wish i had his life" and i think to myself (what a wonderful world...) no, not really. but i think "how is my diary sarcastic? that's the way things really are in my life. i make everything into a joke and everything comes out sarcastic. except for the things that don't." and i really wonder why someone would want my life. it's no more spectacular than anyone elses. it's all how you look at life. to me, i try to look at the silver lining in every gray cloud. and if i cant find one, i just enjoy the rain... and lightning and thunder. by scaring people with the noise and shoving lightning bolts up the asses of people i don't like.

i'm such an asshole. i'd piss myself off if i wasn't me. but that's funny because i also have sex with myself pretty regularly. i'm such a man slut.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!