Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-30 - 11:24 p.m.

man, i almost lost $50 in my pull tonight when i was closing my register. and what made it even more scary was when we were doing the print out to see if i broke even or what, judah was looking at my screen and he said something to the effect of "Oh crap!" you know, not your regular "oh crap," but the really bad "oh crap." so yeah... it was very scary. but luckily one of my co-workers found it as the other $50 that was lying around that i purposely ignored because i thought judah told me to ignore it earlier. so yeah...

plus, i sold four PRs today. whoo! that puts me only four back from my previous two days. mm-hmm. i hate selling PRs.

last night, after i got home from work at about 10:15, i started to write my paper for english, and by the 7th page it was 3:30ish so i decided "fuck this, its only my second draft, i'll shower and sleep." yup, i didn't take my after-work shower till 3:30ish in the AM. grossness...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!