Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-31 - 1:25 a.m.

apparently i'm becoming the next trouble maker at work. judah told rich and sean to stop making me their protege. oh well, we'll just have to be more sneaky about it.

and there's a new girl at the store now, plus shes about the same age as me, so i have someone i can really pick on. why can't i pick on the other three guys that got hired after me? because they're either a bunch older than me, or they're adam. i hate that sonuvabitch.

fuckin' fat ass whitey.

on another note, the civic picked up a screw that was about as long as my cell phone. for refference, thats maybe two-and-a-half to three inches long. needless to say, the tire was flat this morning as my mom made me wake up so that the AAA guy could get my membership card and fix the flat. i would've fixed it myself, but it turns out that the civic didn't have a jack that would fit under the car or a tire iron to remove the bolts. so i ended up sleeping in the car until the guy came. and that was my morning... oh, i should also say that this all happened at 7-fucking-30. needless to say, i was really grouchy.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!