Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-05 - 11:53 p.m.

okay, so this girl IMs me and asks if i'm the writer of sniper-boy.diaryland.com. so i told her yeah, and blah blah, she starts going off about how i'll never live up somebody blah-blah-fucking-blah and that if she ever saw me, her and her boyfriend would kick my ass. randi later figured out that this person was probably CHAD KAPANUI'S girlfriend, so her boyfriend would be fricking chad kapanui, which would mean i'd get D-E-D dead.

yeah, i was pretty scared for a while. i don't know where that diary entry went though. i think i copy-and-pasted the whole conversation on to it. not a very intelligent thing to do, huh?

anyway, today was a pretty sad day for me. after i picked up one of my mom's students and dropped him off at school, i picked up my mom and then we went to go see my neighbor who broke her ass in a fall. so she had to go into a nursing home. needless to say, she was very depressed. and it made me sad seeing her like this. what really did it for me was when she said "i never thought i'd end up like this." man, what do you say to someone whose so obviously convinced they're going to die? "nah, no worries brah"? no way... all i know is that i never want to get old. once i start feeling too old, i want to put a fucking bullet through my face and just die before i become old and helpless. i swear to god i never want to be old and feeble.

really, how do you live like that anyway?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!