Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-17 - 7:41 p.m.

i'm an idiot. i started to write my paper two nights before it was due. and then, the night before, i stayed up till about 2:30, decided to take a nap, and didn't wake up until 6:30. at 6:30, i decided not to go to japanese in order to finish the paper. what ensued was about five straight hours of writing. what i ended up with was 11 pages of writing (double spaced of course). four pages were dedicated to me bashing rush limbaugh, and maybe three or so on bill o'reilly. i also put the words "Senator Rick Santorum" and "Gay Sex" in the same sentence.

i hated that paper...

but at least it was kinda funny to me.

today, i finally bought Scarface. i also bought Matrix Reloaded. so i've finally seen it too now. you know what's funny though? i called up my dad to tell him not to buy Matrix Reloaded, since i already bought it. and then he tells me that he already bought it through amazon. dammit. this is just like last christmas when we both bought each other Bullitt.

can't win sometimes.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!