Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-05 - 11:48 p.m.

you know what's fun to do at work? harrass my coworkers. especially if the bosses are helping too because then people like julie, who are still intimidated by guys like oscar just pussy out and don't bother fighting back. it's so much fun to be a bully. shit, i wish i had picked on the nerds back in school.

i picked up my present from randi today at the post office. it's great. it's a poster of quotes from Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back. it's got the song they sing in the beginning of the movie just before they get kicked out from in front of the Quick-Stop and the "eat shit" monologue from inside the Mooby's. oh, i should say that i opened it up at work because i had to pick it up form the post office (like i said earlier). so, after i opened it, i went outside and i started to harrass julie by asking her if her girlfriend would be all cool and shit to send her stuff like that. i love my job... sometimes.

right now, maile is going crazy over a piece of crumpled up paper. i love maile... most of the time.

i have the coolest girlfriend in the world... all the time.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!