Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-17 - 10:50 p.m.

man... i thought today was going to be a good day. it started off well enough too.

i woke up and wasn't too tired. on my way to school, i saw that blue Ferrari 575M Maranello (it could be a 550, but i remember seeing it with temps and it was after they had already released the 575M, but they look alike too). anyway... so i saw it on the freeway, so i turned down the radio, rolled down the window, skipped my exit, and followed it for a while just listening to the exhaust. oh it was glorious.

then, when i got to school, i started to remember that today might be our oral test for japanese. so i asked kaci and she said she thought so. so yeah... i get to school and find out i have a japanese oral that i had no idea about. then, bree got all pissed off at me in the morning because she says that i'm over-ly mean. whatever....

so i took my japanese oral and i failed that thing like a bitch. it was tough...

and so i went to history class, where i had a fucking midterm. so bree started to ask me what was wrong before class started, and i told her that she was pissing me off because to me it felt like she wasn't listening to me when i told her that i'm just being equally mean to everyone of my friends. i even said "you're pissing me off" in the room.

yeah, so i didn't do as well as i had hoped for on this midterm.

and then i went to speech class where i had to give my informative speech. luckily something went right today. my speech went pretty good, i ran out of time so i didn't get to cover one or two points, but hey. mr. kashiwada said that i did a good job, or something like that.

so, after speech, i went to bree's house because she wanted to talk. she drove me to some lookout by diamond head and we started to talk. it ended up with me being even more pissed than before. so yeah, i don't know what i'm going to do about that.

and then i went to work. i basically just fucked around all night. i was so not in the mood for being serious about my job tonight. but, i did sell three PR's, so i guess i was doing something right too. although i did piss off two customers because i kept messing up. but fuck them. i had their money already.

i also did something nice. i bought shannon k. a book tonight. i also bought $80 worth of books. luckily it only cost me $50 something. i bought two for carlie and four for me. they were Choke, Heads By Harry, Blu's Hanging, and Princess Bride.

good stuff.

yeah... i'm so ready for randi to come home. only a month left!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!