Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-19 - 12:54 p.m.

yeah... Bree's still pissing me off, but at least she's giving me my space, which is what i wanted right now.

but how will i talk to her? hmm... i'll let time figure this one out for me.

anyway.

i got my journalism paper back yesterday. teacher dude man said that i do some good research, and my writting is pretty strong, but my conclussions suck. i agree. so does everyone else. anyway, i got a 49/50.

i also got a 40/70 on my japanese test. it's just under a D. dammit. oh well, i'm still getting a C. i think i'm just going to barely fail this class. that's kinda a plus. it means i did better than i thought.

my speech class got cancelled today, so instead i went to a japanese presenation on the koto. yeah, i should say that i went because i had to. you see, this week is like international fuck head week where all these non-american terrorists on a jihad against we strong and all powerful americans get to have their say. well, i say screw them! take away all their green cards and send them back to wherever the fuck they came from!

no, i'm joking. just send the bobodas back because they speak japanese, which sucks. oh, and the people who speak spanish too.

that means we'd be getting rid of oscar twice.

anyway, we have to go because our japanese teacher assigned us to go to at least one of the things and do a write up of it. so, since i would've been in school anyway, i decided to wait around and go to this one so i don't have to give up my friday sleep in time.

ahh... journalism mid-term tomorrow, and a history paper on monday. not like that's going to be a biggie though.

oh yeah, speaking of journalism... yesterday, teacher dude man gave us a pop-quiz on current events, me and this older (not too much older, like mid twentys at the oldest) guy were the only ones to get 7+/10. i felt smart. i knew all the hard questions like what was the name that the washington press gave to that ridgeway killer guy (Green River Killer) and some other stuff. man, i kicked ass. i even knew the answers to the stuff i didn't know. like where is husseins home town (tikrit) and who is the prime minister of israel (sharon). i kick ass.

oh, and i made a new friend today in japanese class. this chick Dori. she's nice. she told me i had a carrot stuck between my teeth. yeah, a whole carrot. it was pretty funny. seeing me with a whole carrot stuck in between my teeth.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!