Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-21 - 11:56 p.m.

hmm... so. i dont remember when the last time i updated this was. uh... the colts lost. i was sad. partially because randi left that day, but more because i lost $10 to irene. dammit.

frickin' ty law is awesome. that fucker.

i think i'm gonna buy madden 2004 this weekend. sooner or later anyway.

school still sucks, but at least i'm staying awake more. two days straight, i've stayed up in both classes!

last night, me and julie had a conversation about michelle wie. we were debating the pros and cons of dating her. con would be that she's under-age. it'd probably be more of a con for me because i'm a boy and i don't know if a girl can rape a girl (i know it's possible, but c'mon). and despite her 6'0" stature, we came to the agreement that this wasn't bad. why? because that would put her chi-chi's at just the right height. oooh yeah... this is the kinda stuff we talk about at waldenbooks.

anyway...

today, i went to checkers and bought a K&N air filter for the civic, but when i tried to fit it tonight, i found out it was the wrong damn one. so me and my dad had to make it fit. but i think there's a leak, so my dad said to put silicone around the base. i think i'll do that after i make sure there's a leak... or i get off my ass. but the car sounds a lot better at full throttle.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!